spacer

 

E-News Sign-up
For Email Newsletters you can trust

 

Volunteer Spot Volunteer Spot

 

Social Media Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

 

 

NEW! Fall Your Guide

 

Legacy Art Sale
Sept. 4, 5:30–7:00p

African Drumming
Aug. 27, 6:00–7:30p

Restorative &
Vinyasa Flow Yoga

Aug. 28, 9:30 & 5:30p

UFO Night
Aug. 28, 6:30–8:30p

Therapeutic Yoga
Aug. 29, 10:00–11:00p

Lunch & Learn: Carpenter's Place
Sept. 3, Noon–1:00p

Volunteer
Appreciation Party

Sept. 3, 6:00–8:00p

Plein Air Painting
Begins Sept. 5, 9:00a

Foam Rolling Relief
Sept. 8, 10:30–11:30a

 

Calendar of Events

 

Contact

Our hours are Monday – Thursday 9:00a to 5:00p and on evening and weekends when programs are scheduled.

Womanspace
3333 Maria Linden Drive
Rockford, IL 61114

815-877-0118 Phone
815-877-0265 Fax

www.womanspace-rockford.org

Elaine Hirschenberger, Executive Director
elaine@womanspace-rockford.org

Dorothy Bock, Development Director
dorothy@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Bonavia, Program Coordinator
bonavia@womanspace-rockford.org

Cherie Heck, Volunteer Coordinator
cherie@womanspace-rockford.org

Liz Kulevich, Marketing Coordinator
liz@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Lai, Graphic Designer/Office Coordinator
pat@womanspace-rockford.org