spacer

 

E-News Sign-up
For Email Newsletters you can trust

 

Volunteer Spot Volunteer Spot

 

Social Media Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

 

 

Summer Your Guide

 

"Passport to the Arts" Preview Art Exhibit
July 11–August 16

Supper & Film:
The Book Thief

July 28, 6:00–9:00p

Art Uncorked: From Drab to Fab Painting
July 29, 6:30–9:00p

Restorative & Vinyasa Flow Yoga
July 31, 9:30a & 5:30p

Therapeutic Yoga
Aug. 1, 10:00–11:00a

 

Calendar of Events

 

Contact

Our hours are Monday – Thursday 9:00a to 5:00p and on evening and weekends when programs are scheduled.

Womanspace
3333 Maria Linden Drive
Rockford, IL 61114

815-877-0118 Phone
815-877-0265 Fax

www.womanspace-rockford.org

Elaine Hirschenberger, Executive Director
elaine@womanspace-rockford.org

Dorothy Bock, Development Director
dorothy@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Bonavia, Program Coordinator
bonavia@womanspace-rockford.org

Cherie Heck, Volunteer Coordinator
cherie@womanspace-rockford.org

Liz Kulevich, Marketing Coordinator
liz@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Lai, Graphic Designer/Office Coordinator
pat@womanspace-rockford.org