spacer

 

E-News Sign-up
For Email Newsletters you can trust

 

Social Media Facebook Twitter LinkedIn YouTube

 

 

NEW! Summer
Your Guide

 

"The Color of Sound"
Art Exhibit

March 14–May 11

"Miss Representation"
Film & Discussion

April 23, 6:00–8:30p

Restorative & Vinyasa Flow Yoga
April 24, 9:30a & 5:30p

Therapeutic Yoga
April 25, 10:00–11:00a

Matting & Framing Workshop
April 26, 10:00a–12:30p

Supper & Film:
Third Star

April 28, 6:00–9:00p

Lunch & Learn:
Chiropractic–
Not Just for Adults

May 7, Noon–1:00p

 

Calendar of Events

 

Contact

Our hours are Monday – Thursday 9:00a to 5:00p and on evening and weekends when programs are scheduled.

Womanspace
3333 Maria Linden Drive
Rockford, IL 61114

815-877-0118 Phone
815-877-0265 Fax

www.womanspace-rockford.org

Elaine Hirschenberger, Executive Director
elaine@womanspace-rockford.org

Dorothy Bock, Development Director
dorothy@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Bonavia, Program Coordinator
bonavia@womanspace-rockford.org

Cherie Heck, Volunteer Coordinator
cherie@womanspace-rockford.org

Liz Kulevich, Marketing Coordinator
liz@womanspace-rockford.org

Pat Lai, Graphic Designer/Office Coordinator
pat@womanspace-rockford.org