Log in

Bookwoman: We Bought a Zoo (BW17-22)

  • Wed, February 14, 2018
  • 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • William Reif Gallery


Registration is closed

Wednesday, February 14

We Bought a Zoo
by Benjamin Mee

In the tradition of Marley and Me comes a memoir about  the mysteries of the animal kingdom, the power of family, and the triumph of hope over tragedy in this chronicle of the Mee family's purchase of the Dartmoor Wildlife Park, a dilapidated zoo in the English countryside.

Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265

3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114

Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software