Login

Art Uncorked

    • Wed, December 06, 2017
    • 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    • Womanspace New Dimensions Studio
    • 5
    Register

    Wednesday, December 6

    Facilitator: Cherie Heck

    A great "Girls Night Out" project! Grab your best friends and join us for this creative fun evening. Using only a silk scarf, tissue paper and a little water you can create your own beautiful silk scarf and one for a gift! Your friends (that didn't want to come) will wonder where you got such a beautiful scarf and you can proudly say "I made it myself at Womanspace!" Includes two scarves and all supplies. Extra scarves will be available for purchase from instructor.

    Reg by: 12/4



Past events

Wed, November 01, 2017 Collage Creations (MXM17-4)
Sat, October 07, 2017 Mosaic Jewelry Workshop (MXM17-3)
Sat, September 30, 2017 Exquisite Corpse Mosaic Class (MXM17-2)
Wed, September 27, 2017 Art Uncorked: Wheel Thrown Pottery Night (AW17-1)
Sat, September 23, 2017 Make it, Play it, Take it! A Day with Drums (MXM17-1)
Wed, August 23, 2017 Art Uncorked! Fall Pumpkin Painting Night (AW16-12)
Fri, July 21, 2017 3D Mosaic: All About The Right Shoe! (MXM16-18)
Wed, July 12, 2017 Garden Creatures (MXM16-17)
Wed, June 21, 2017 Art Uncorked! Sunset Beach View Painting Night (AW16-11)
Wed, June 07, 2017 Light Up The Night (MXM16-16)
Mon, June 05, 2017 Art Uncorked! Light Up The Garden II (AW16-9)
Tue, May 23, 2017 Art Uncorked! Light Up The Garden I (AW16-8)
Sat, May 20, 2017 Scavenger Hike and Assemblage With Norm (MXM 16-15)
Thu, May 04, 2017 Paint & Fabric Art (*MXM16-14)
Wed, April 12, 2017 Art Uncorked: Mixed Media Decor (AW16-7)
Sat, April 01, 2017 Picassiette (Smashed China) (MXM 16-13)
Wed, March 15, 2017 Art Uncorked: Beginning Crochet (AW16-6)
Sat, March 04, 2017 Mosaic House Numbers (MXM 16-12)
Mon, February 27, 2017 Art Journaling for Beginners II (MXM 16-11)
Wed, February 15, 2017 Art Uncorked: Tissue Paper Dyed Scarves (AW16-4)
Mon, February 13, 2017 Art Uncorked: Wheel Thrown Pottery Night (AW16-5)
Sat, February 04, 2017 Wax On! Wax Off! Introduction to Batiks (MXM 16-10)
Thu, February 02, 2017 Knitting Workshop: Make a Prayer Shawl (MXM 16-9)
Mon, January 09, 2017 Art Journaling for Beginners I (MXM 16-8)
Thu, January 05, 2017 Paint & Fabric Art (MXM16-14)
Wed, December 14, 2016 Art Uncorked: Alcohol Ink Ornaments (PTG 16-12)


Office Phone: (815) 877-0118

Fax: (815) 877-0265


3333 Maria Linden Dr.

Rockford, IL 61114


Monday - Thursday

9:00a - 5:00p


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software